Founders 

 

Fabrizio Michielon    michielon@midearchitetti.it

Sergio de Gioia        degioia@midearchitetti.it

 

Collaborators 

 

Ingrid Cagol        cagol@midearchitetti.it

Raffaele Camputaro    camputaro@midearchitetti.it

Andrea Tommasin    tommasin@midearchitetti.it

Marco Andreatta    andreatta@midearchitetti.it

Since 2010

 

Alberto Alabò

Alberto Basso

Alvise Camuffo

Verdiana Chiesatto

Sebastian Maso

Filippo Michielon

Enrico Poletto

Akira Sato

Marco Spinelli

Alberto Sorgato

Marco Turcato

Alberto Varotto

Daniele Volpato

 

 

Piazza Guglielmo Marconi 60/2

Stra  -  Venezia  -  Italy

info@midearchitetti.it 

 

Via Archimede 10

Milano - Italy

info@midearchitetti.it 

 

303 60th Street,

New York, NY 10022

+1 (929) 250-5277 

 

© MIDE 2017

Questo sito web fa uso di cookies. Si prega di consultare la nostra informativa sulla privacy per i dettagli.

OK